You are here:Home/About/ Leadership


Jan Ziolkowski


Yota Batsaki

Executive Director

John Beardsley

Program Director for Garden and Landscape Studies

Daniel Boomhower

Director of the Research Library

Gudrun Bühl

Curator and Museum Director

Kenneth Calvert

Director of Security

Alan Dirican

Director of Facilities

Pallavi Jain

Human Resources Director

Charlotte Johnson

Information Technology Director

Jonathan Kavalier

Director of Gardens and Grounds

Colin McEwan

Director of Pre-Columbian Studies

Gayatri Saxena

Director of Finance

Kathleen Sparkes

Director of Publications

Anna Stavrakopoulou

Resident Program Director for Byzantine Studies