You are here:Home/Research/ Byzantine Studies/ Staff in Byzantine Studies

Staff in Byzantine Studies

Byzantine Studies and affiliated staff

Nikos D. Kontogiannis

Director of Byzantine Studies

KontogiannisN01@doaks.org

Judy Lee.

Judy Lee

Program Coordinator for Byzantine Studies

Byzantine@doaks.org

 

Museum

Elizabeth Dospel Williams.

Elizabeth Dospěl Williams

Associate Curator, Byzantine Collection

WilliamsE@doaks.org

Jonathan Shea.

Jonathan Shea

Associate Curator of Coins and Seals

SheaJ@doaks.org

 

Library and Archives

Stephanie Caruso.c

Stephanie Caruso

Postdoctoral Fellow, Byzantine Art and Archaeology

Library@doaks.org

Taylor Johnson.

Taylor Johnson

Rare Book Collection Assistant

JohnsonT01@doaks.org

Joshua Robinson.

Joshua Robinson

Byzantine Studies Librarian

Library@doaks.org

Bettina Smith.

Bettina Smith

Manager, Image Collections and Fieldwork Archives

Library@doaks.org

Anatole Tchikine.

Anatole Tchikine

Curator of Rare Books

TchikineA@doaks.org

Alyson Williams.

Alyson Williams

Reader Services Librarian

Library@doaks.org

 

Publications

Nicole Eddy.

Nicole Eddy

Managing Editor, Dumbarton Oaks Medieval Library

EddyN01@doaks.org

Colin Whiting.

Colin Whiting

Managing Editor, Byzantine Studies

WhitingC01@doaks.org