Skip to Content
You are here:Home/Research/ Pre-Columbian Studies/ Staff in Pre-Columbian Studies

Staff in Pre-Columbian Studies

Pre-Columbian Studies and affiliated staff

Frauke Sachse.

Frauke Sachse

Director of Pre-Columbian Studies

SachseF01@doaks.org

Adrianne Varitimidis.

Adrianne Varitimidis

Program Coordinator for Pre-Columbian Studies

Pre-Columbian@doaks.org

 

Museum

Juan Antonio Murro.

Juan Antonio Murro

Chief Curator of the Museum

MurroA@doaks.org

 

Library and Archives

Bettina Smith.

Bettina Smith

Manager, Image Collections and Fieldwork Archives

Library@doaks.org

Alyson Williams.

Alyson Williams

Reader Services Librarian

Library@doaks.org

Anatole Tchikine.

Anatole Tchikine

Curator of Rare Books

TchikineA@doaks.org

Taylor Johnson.

Taylor Johnson

Rare Book Collection Assistant

JohnsonT01@doaks.org

Publications

Sara Taylor.

Sara Taylor

Managing Editor, Art and Archaeology

TaylorS@doaks.org